Officers

Executive Committee

Title Name Email
President Paul Taylor pmtaylorwa@comcast.net
Vice President Rod Burton kardburton@frontier.com
Prelate Dave Jonason forest1949@hotmail.com
Treasurer Fred McHenry srtk95@ywave.com
Jr. Past President Ron Morgan rmorgan@mbspbs.com
Secretary John Mangiantini johnmangiantini@hotmail.com

International Appointments

Title Name Email
Regional Manager Norm Dean ndean@mooseintl.org
Territory Manager Bob Isom bisom@mooseintl.org
Supreme Council Paul Curtis pwc1042@comcast.net
Moose Legion Council John Prough johnprough50@yahoo.com
Academy of Friendship Board Suzanne Dinning suzdinwa@comcast.net
Mooseheart Board of Directors John Mangiantini johnmangiantini@hotmail.com
Deputy Supreme Governor Ron Morgan rmorgan@mbspbs.com
Deputy Grand Regent Heather Morgan htrmorgan@outlook.com
Moose Legion Ambassador Rick Cancil cancil1972@gmail.com
Chapter Analyst Coordinator Suzanne Dinning suzdinwa@comcast.net

District Presidents

Title Name Email
District 1 Tom Brinkly tombrinkly@yahoo.com
District 2 Mike Peabody grumpypeabody@hotmail.com
District 3 Duane Lusby vulcanmoose@yahoo.com
District 4 Larry Hendrickson ocean@willapabay.org
District 5 Dan Barnhart dandcbarn@gmail.com
District 6 Bill McCarty lodge504@mooseunits.org
District 7 Hilton Ross Winters rossdistrict7@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Title Name Email
Activities Chris Jones chris_j552000@outlook.com
Audit Gerry Ohler gohler@charter.net
Bright Star Awards Bonnie Walther bonniewalther@roadrunner.com
By-Laws Mary Taylor mbtaylorwa@comcast.net
Comunications Carole Swan carole_swan@comcast.net
Conventions Rob Hampton rob_hampton@roadrunner.com
CHD President Linda Farris mooselovinmama@yahoo.com
Government Relations Mary Taylor mbtaylor@comcast.net
Heart of Community Joe Fairbanks joefairb@hotmail.com
History Delaine Harold dejwharold@comcat.net
Membership Doug Richmond dougwho0321@gmail.com
Moose Charities Suzanne Dinning suzdinwa@comcast.net
Training Jack Mahoney jackm308@gmail.com
Ways & Means Dan Barnhart

dancbarnhart@gmail.com 

Youth Awareness Rebecca Hofarth

rebeccamhoffarth@gm.com